“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

List of events celebrated at Gurdwara Nanaksar

2015-02-12 09:28:04, comments: 0


Birthday Guru Nanak Dev Ji (Katak Sudi Pooranmasi) 25 November (Wed)
Martyrdom Day Guru Arjan Dev Ji 22 May (Fri)
Martyrdom Day Guru Teg Bahadur Ji 16 December (Wed)
Birthday Guru Gobind Singh Ji  
Gurgaddi Divas Guru Granth Sahib Ji 13 November (Fri)
Birthday Baba Nand Singh Ji 29 October - (Thu)
Barsi Baba Nand Singh Ji 29 August (Sat)
Birthday Baba Isher Singh Ji 26 March (Thu)
Barsi Baba Isher Singh Ji 07 October (Wed)
Barsi Baba Isher Singh Ji Samadh Bhai 09 October (Fri)
Annual Samagam New Delhi 05 March (Thu)
Vaisakhi (Khalsa Saajna Divas) 14 April (Tue)
Rakhri Pooranmashi 29 August (Sat)
Bandi Chhod Diwas (Diwali) 11 November (Wed)

 

Categories entry: Festival, SIkh Religion, Panchang, Events
« back

Add a new comment

Manifo.com - free business website