“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Encyclopedia

Shraddha Dates 2017

2017-08-27 13:49:59, comments: 0
05 September (Tue) Purnima Shraddha
06 September (Wed) Pratipada Shraddha
07 September (Thu) Dwitiya Shraddha
08 September (Fri) Tritiya Shraddha
09 September (Sat) Chaturthi Shraddha
10 September (Sun) Maha Bharani, Panchami Shraddha
11 September (Mon) Shashthi Shraddha
12 September (Tue) Saptami Shraddha, Ashtami Shraddha
13 September (Wed) Navami Shraddha
14 September (Thu) Dashami Shraddha
15 September (Fri) Ekadashi Shraddha
16 September (Sat) Dwadashi Shraddha
17 September (Sun) Magha Shraddha, Trayodashi Shraddha
18 September (Mon) Chaturdashi Shraddha
19 September (Tue) Sarva Pitru Amavasya
Categories entry: Dates
« back

Add a new comment

Manifo.com - free business website