“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Encyclopedia

Sangrand Dates 2018

2017-12-10 18:35:54, comments: 1

Sangrand Dates 2018

Sr. No. Sangrand Date Day of Week Indian Month
1. 14 January Sunday 1 Maagh
2. 12 February Monday 1 Phagan
3. 14 March Wednesday 1 Chet
4. 14 April Saturday 1 Vaisakh
5. 14 May Monday 1 Jeth
6. 15 June Friday 1 Harh
7. 16 July Monday 1 Sawan
8. 17 August Friday 1 Bhadon
9. 17 September Monday 1 Assu
10. 17 October Wednesday 1 Kattak
11. 16 November Friday 1 Maghar
12. 16 December Sunday 1 Poh
Categories entry: Dates, 2018
« back

Add a new comment

  • GGGE 4:34, 31 July 2018

    JRKKFHDHJIGIOGJJDLOF

    Reply
Manifo.com - free business website