“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Encyclopedia

Purnima Dates 2018

2017-10-21 17:23:50, comments: 0
01 January (Monday) Paush Purnima
31 January (Wednesday) Magha Purnima
01 March (Thursday) Phalguna Purnima
31 March (Saturday) Chaitra Purnima
29 April (Sunday) Vaishakha Purnima
29 May (Tuesday) Jyeshtha Purnima
27 June (Wednesday) Jyeshtha Purnima
27 July (Friday) Ashadha Purnima
25 August (Saturday) Shravana Purnima
24 September (Monday) Bhadrapada Purnima
24 October (Wednesday) Ashwin Purnima
22 November (Thursday) Kartik Purnima
22 December (Saturday) Margashirsha Purnima

 

Categories entry: Dates, 2018
« back

Add a new comment

Manifo.com - free business website