“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Encyclopedia

Panchami Dates 2017

2016-12-19 17:49:39, comments: 0
Sr. No. Panchami Date Day of Week
1. 3 January Tuesday
2. 1 February Wednesday
3. 3 March Friday
4. 1 April Saturday
5. 30 April Sunday
6. 30 May Tuesday
7. 28 June Wednesday
8. 28 July Friday
9. 26 August Saturday
10. 25 September Monday
11. 25 October Wednesday
12. 23 November Thursday
13. 23 December Saturday
Categories entry: Dates
« back

Add a new comment

Manifo.com - free business website