“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Encyclopedia

Navratri Dates 2018

2017-10-21 17:40:59, comments: 0

Sharad Navratri 2018 Dates

Navratri Day 1 - October 10, 2018 (Wednesday) - Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja, Chandra Darshan, Brahmacharini Puja
Day 2 (Tritiya) - October 11, 2018 (Thursday) - Chandraghanta Puja
Day 3 (Chaturthi) - October 12, 2018 (Friday) - Kushmanda Puja
Day 4 () - October 13, 2018 (Saturday) - Skandamata Puja
Day 5 (Panchami) - October 14, 2018 (Sunday) - Saraswati Awahan
Day 6 (Shashthi) - October 15, 2018 (Monday) - Katyayani Puja
Day 7 (Saptami) - October 16, 2018 (Tuesday) - Kalaratri Puja
Day 8 (Ashtami) - October 17, 2018 (Wednesday) - Sri Durga Ashtami, Sandhi Puja, Maha Navami
Day 9 (Navami) - October 18, 2018 (Thursday) - Ayudha Puja, Navami Homa
Day 10 (Dashami) - October 19, 2018 (Friday) - Navratri Parana, Durga Visarjan, Vijayadashami
Sharadiya Navratri ends
 
 

Chaitra Navratri 2018 Dates


Navratri Day 1 - March 18, 2018 (Sunday) - Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja

Day 2 - March 19, 2018 (Monday) - Dwitiya, Brahmacharini Puja

Day 3 - March 20, 2018 (Tuesday) - Tritiya, Chandraghanta Puja

Day 4 - March 21, 2018 (Wednesday) - Chaturthi, Kushmanda Puja

Day 5 - March 22, 2018 (Thursday) - Panchami, Skandamata Puja

Day 6 - March 23, 2018 (Friday) - Shashthi, Katyayani Puja

Day 7 - March 24, 2018 (Saturday) - Saptami, Kalaratri Puja

Day 8 - March 25, 2018 (Sunday) - Ashtami, Sandhi Puja, Navami, Ram Navratri

Day 9 (Chaitra Navratri ends) - March 26, 2018 (Monday) - Dashami, Navratri Parana

 

 

 

Categories entry: Dates, 2018
« back

Add a new comment

Manifo.com - free business website